Avoiding Buyer’s Remorse

Finding the right home is challenging under the best circumstances. Today’s frenzied market adds even more challenging so before you sign, ask yourself these questions:

  • Must I “own” this house or must I “win” this house
  • Have I seen the home more than once?
  • Have I compared my wants and needs list against this house?
  • Have I toured the home privately?
  • Have I reviewed all disclosures?
  • Have I reviewed comparable sales?
  • Is this home want I set out to look for in the first place?

Terry Roberts, Broker/Owner
RE/MAX Landmark

 

Leave a Reply

